Karnataka clinches the Irani Cup

Posted on Saturday, April 12th, 2014 Posted in Uncategorized

Karnataka won the Irani cup for the 5th time beating Rest of India at Chinaswamy stadium. R Vinay Kumar was man of the match. Irani Cup tournament was initiated during 1959-60 to mark the 25th year of Ranji Trophy Championship.


Print This Post Print This Post

Name of the child
Date of Birth
Name of the Guardian
Postal Address
Subscription For Indian US
Contact No.
School's Name
Principal's Name
Subscription Online Offline


  • Do you feel that playing outdoor games is helpful?

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...
Powered by eRACHNIDA